Coucnil Banner Image


Mayor Vicki Casserly

Mayor Vicki Casserly
Mayor Vicki Casserly
Fine Gael
c/o SDCC, County Hall Tallaght
View Profile

The Mayor of South Dublin

The Mayor is the first Citizen of South Dublin County Council and ranks second only to the President of Ireland in South Dublin. At all official occasions or functions, the Mayor always ranks first within the County

Mayor's Protocol

Cllr. Teresa Costello

Cllr Teresa Costello

Fianna Fáil
View Profile

A-Z of All Services