Residential Zoned Land Tax

South Dublin County Council has published a draft map of the land considered to be in scope for the RZLT as of October 1, 2022. Details and the draft map are available to view here and at the Planning Counter, South Dublin County Council, County Hall, Tallaght, Dublin 24. Submissions can be made up to the 1 January 2023.