Coucnil Banner Image

Council Meetings

Council Meetings

Members of the Council were elected at the Local Government Elections in 2019 and represent the following seven local electoral areas; Clondalkin, Firhouse-Bohernabreena, Lucan, Palmerstown-North Clondalkin, Rathfarnham-Templeogue, Tallaght Central and Tallaght South

The full Council meets the second Monday of every month – at present these meetings are virtual and held on Microsoft Teams.  These meetings are open to the public. In order to attend, please email by 5 pm on the Friday prior to the meeting.

Council Meeting Dates, Agenda and Minutes.

A-Z of All Services