				Quarte	er 2 2021 <i>- A</i>	Attendance	& Expens	es					
	Sum of Q2	Sum of Q2	Sum of Q2		Sum of Area	Sum of SPC	Sum of	Sum of	Sum of Deputy			Sum of Mobile	Sum of Total
	Meetings to	Meetings	Monthly	Sum of Rep	Committee	Chair	Vouched	Mayor	Mayor	Sum of Sum of	Sum of International	Phone	payment for
Councillor	Attend	Attended	Allowance	Payments Q2	Payments Q2	Allowance	Expenses	Allowance	Allowance	Training Conferences	Travel	Allowance	Q2
Alan Edge	12	12	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Alan Hayes	12	10	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Baby Pereppadan	12	12	€1,797.75	€4,411.35	€279.81							€317.90	€6,684.41
Brian Lawlor	12	10	€960.27	€4,411.35	€279.81	€2,000.00	€651.90						€8,383.41
Carly Bailey	12	12	€1,790.76	€4,411.35	€279.81							€86.70	€6,453.21
Cathal King	12	10	€1,608.04	€4,411.35	€279.81	€2,000.00							€8,366.51
Charlie O'Connor	11	11	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81	€2,000.00							€8,366.51
David McManus	11	10	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81				€1,494.87				€7,861.38
Deirdre O' Donovan	12	10	€1,076.88	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Dermot Richardson	11	8	€1,764.49	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Derren Ó Brádaigh	11	10	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Ed O'Brien	12	10	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81			€7,474.35					€13,840.86
Emma Murphy	12	12	€1,757.10	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Eoin O'Broin	12	12	€1,040.34	€4,411.35	€279.81								€5,731.51
Francis Timmons	12	12	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Guss O'Connell	12	12	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Joanna Tuffy	11	11	€1,850.21	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Kenneth Egan	13	11	€1,670.54	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Kieran Mahon	11	8	€2,327.98	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,375.26
Laura Donaghy	12	12	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Leah Whelan (Elected to office on 14th June 2021)	5	5	€0.00		€49.83								€611.20
Liam Sinclair	11	11	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81	€2,000.00							€8,366.51
Liona O' Toole	12	12	€1,587.03	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Lisa Kinsella Colman (2020 Reconciliation)			€369.64										€369.64
Louise Dunne	12	11	€1,965.61	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Lynn McCrave	13	13	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Madeleine Johansson	11	11	€1,668.42	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Mick Duff	12	12	€1,040.34	€4,411.35	€279.81	€2,000.00	€1,742.16						€9,473.67
Pamela Kearns	13	13	€1,816.33	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Patrick Holohan	11	10	€1,787.84	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Paul Gogarty	11	11	€1,387.16	€4,411.35	€279.81								€5,731.51
Peter Kavanagh	13	13	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Ronan Mc Mahon	13	13	€1,040.34	€4,411.35	€279.81								€5,731.51
Sandra Fay (Resigned from Office 27th April 2021)	3	2	€907.91	€1,493.07	€114.99								€2,169.43
Shane Moynihan	11	11	€1,850.21	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Shirley O'Hara	12	12	€1,778.98	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Suzanne McEneaney (Elected to office on 10th May 2021)	9	8	€1,116.88	€2,578.95	€145.65								€4,399.95
Teresa Costello	12	11	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81							€289.00	€6,655.51
Trevor Gilligan	12	11	€1,672.98	€4,411.35	€279.81	€2,000.00							€8,366.51
Vicki Casserly	11	11	€1,667.28	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
William Carey	12	12	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
William Priestley (2020 Reconciliation)			€327.09										€327.09
Yvonne Collins	12	12	€1,675.32	€4,411.35	€279.81								€6,366.51
Total	466	440	€64,758.20	€171,703.32	€10,943.25	€12,000.00	€2,394.06	€7,474.35	€1,494.87			€693.60	€270,695.31